Ali-A Fortnite Skin Reveal Date, Time and Creative Map Code

Ali-A will host an announcement show on a special creative card in Fourteen days to officially reveal his Icon Series skin in-game.

If you have played Fourteen days Since its inception, you probably know some of the content creators who have stayed with the game since its early years.

  • CHECK THIS: The Xbox 2022 exclusive line-up looks worrying after the delay of Starfield and RedFall

Ali-A is one of them Content Creators this has been playing for a long time. He was one of the game’s veteran fans who has given it so much time and effort so far, and he certainly deserves to have his own skin in the game at some point.

Hopefully you won’t be late to the party and can join Ali-A in Fortnite to see his skin’s announcement live!

Fortnite | Champion Series Ch3S2 | Hype trailer

BridTV

9777

Fortnite | Champion Series Ch3S2 | Hype trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/cTlqYm4smT4/hqdefault.jpg

1002757

1002757

center

26546

Ali-A Fortnite Skin reveals date and time

The Ali A Fourteen days The skin is expected to be revealed May 15 at 12pm PT/3pm ET/7pm UTC/8pm BST/9pm CEST. It’s not yet clear when the outfit will go on sale in the Item Shop, but you’ll surely be able to find out after the announcement.

  • CONTINUE READING: According to Jeff Grubb, Silent Hill could be the next big PS5 exclusive

The price of the Ali-A skin is yet to be announced, but based on the previous Icon Series skins, it’s expected to be available for 1500 V-Bucks. The complete package could be sold at a higher price.

Where to see the Ali-A-Skin announcement?

If you sign up for the Ali-A-Skin Inf Fourteen days You can watch the announcement live in a creative card in Fourteen days and celebrate with Ali-A himself. Here is the code for the card:

Fourteen days is now available for free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Android and PC. Also, you can play it for free through Xbox Cloud Gaming without the need for a paid subscription.

https://www.dualshockers.com/ali-a-fortnite-skin-reveal-date-time-and-creative-map-code/ Ali-A Fortnite Skin Reveal Date, Time and Creative Map Code

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button