Assassin’s Creed Origins 60FPS update release time and date

After weeks of rumours, Ubisoft has finally confirmed that a new update for Assassin’s Creed Origins is on the way and is set to feature a silky smooth 60 FPS for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S players.

This week’s update reveal followed the announcement that Assassin’s Creed Origins would also join Xbox Game Pass. Fans can pick up Assassin’s Creed Origins on Xbox Game Pass starting June 7, along with other titles such as choir, disc room, and Spacelines from afarall joining the subscription service on the same date.

Assassin’s Creed Origins will be available in the cloud, console and PC versions of Xbox Game Pass, but unfortunately the 60FPS update will only be available for Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 5 users. Of course when you play origins On a PC, the ability to go well beyond 60 FPS is already widespread.

  • CONTINUE READING: Fan-made Fallout 5 concept trailer shows the power of Unreal Engine 5

Assassin’s Creed Origins release date confirmed by Ubisoft

Assassin’s Creed Origins may be a five year old title but it still gets a lot of love from the fans. In case you haven’t experienced this classic yet AC There is no better time than now for the game, as Ubisoft announces that a special 60FPS update will arrive later this week.

As confirmed by Ubisoft earlier this week, the Assassin’s Creed Origins The 60FPS update will be released on Thursday, 06/02/2022.

Although Ubisoft has not confirmed an exact release time for the expected update, new Assassin’s Creed Patches are often provided at 4am PT / 7am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm BST. We expect origins new update is set to follow a similar schedule, however should a release time different from the above be confirmed, we will update this article.

At the time mentioned above, a new patch will be made available for players to download. But as mentioned, it will only be available for the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S consoles.

  • CHECK THIS: Ark 2 is reportedly exclusive to Xbox and will be coming to PlayStation and Switch

https://www.dualshockers.com/assassins-creed-origins-60fps-update-release-time-date/ Assassin’s Creed Origins 60FPS update release time and date

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button