Bubble Anime release time explained on Netflix

The long awaited bladder The anime film is close to its official release on Netflix, and here’s everything you need to know about the release schedule.

Directed by Tetsurō Araki and written by Gen Urobuchi, bladder is an upcoming Japanese anime movie. The story follows Tokyo experiencing a bubble rain that breaks the laws of gravity and isolates the city from the rest of the world. Now Hibiki, a young boy, becomes careless and falls into the gravity-defying sea. However, he is saved by Uta, a girl who displays mysterious powers. Everything seems random until the couple hears a sound only audible to them. Now they must work together to find the source of this noise.

bladder comes with a beautiful and unique story and Wit Studio worked to bring that story to life. It’s the same animation studio that worked on anime shows as attack on Titan, Vinland sagaand Spy x family. So it’s no wonder that millions of fans are eagerly awaiting what the anime film has to offer.

  • More: Does Moon Knight Episode 5 have a post-credits scene? end explained

bubble | Official Teaser Trailer | Netflix

BridTV

7089

bubble | Official Teaser Trailer | Netflix

915895

915895

center

26546

Time and date of bubble release explained

bladder The anime film is set to be released worldwide on Thursday, April 28th, 2022. The film is available to watch exclusively on Netflix, and the streaming platform will be updating the library with the new release at 00:00 PDT (Pacific Time). But of course the release time may vary by region, so here is the exact schedule you need to follow for those regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT (April 28)
  • Central Time: 2:00 p.m. CDT (April 28)
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 p.m. EDT (April 28)
  • UK time: 8:00 GMT (April 28)
  • European time: 9:00 a.m. CEST (April 28)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST (April 28)
  • Japan Time: 4:00 p.m. JST (April 28)
  • Australian Time: 5:00pm AEST (28 April)
  • More: One Piece Chapter 1047 spoilers teases Luffy about creating a fist bigger than Onigashima

Meet the cast of Bubble

  • Jun Shison as Hibiki
  • Yuki Kaji as Kai
  • Riria as Uta
  • Marina Inoue as Undertaker
  • Tasuku Hatanaka as Denki Ninja
  • Alice Hirose as Makoto
  • Mamoru Miyano as Shin
  • Shin-ichiro Miki as Kantō Mad Lobster
  • Sayaka Senbongi as Usagi

https://www.dualshockers.com/bubble-anime-release-time-on-netflix-explained/ Bubble Anime release time explained on Netflix

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button