CrossFire Legion release date, time and price

crossfire, one of the most popular first person shooters in East Asia, now branches into the RTS genre with a brand new installment. Let’s take a look at all the launch details of Crossfire Legion as its release time is a little over 24 hours away.

The success of crossfire in East Asian countries may not be noticeable to Western players, but with the franchise’s increasing presence in markets around the world, more players are now aware of it crossfire.

Smilegate was launched earlier this year Crossfire X on Xbox consoles and provides the core crossfire Experience a story-driven campaign and modernized gameplay for consoles.

  • CHECK THIS: PlayStation London Studio is working on a Destiny-like fantasy game, according to the job ad

Now with Crossfire LegionSmilegate is trying something different in the same universe. legion will be the very first RTS game in crossfire Franchise launching in Early Access tomorrow and targeting a full release later in 2022.

Crossfire Legion release date and time

Crossfire Legion Will be available in the western regions on May 24th, while players in East Asia and Oceania will gain access in the early hours of May 25th. Below you can see the release time for each major region.

  • North America: May 24 at 8am PT/11am ET
  • Europe: May 24 at 3pm UTC/4pm BST/5pm CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: May 25 at 1am AEST/3am NZST

Crossfire Legion will only be available on PC via Steam.

Crossfire Legion Prize

The game costs $29.99 / £23.99 at launch. There is no pre-order available, meaning you can buy and play it right after launch.

Despite being released in Early Access, the game’s core features are already available in Crossfire Legion at launch, but the developers plan to add more new maps and units until the full release. The game will also receive additional bug fixes, balance changes, and gameplay optimizations during the Early Access period.

https://www.dualshockers.com/crossfire-legion-release-date-time-and-price/ CrossFire Legion release date, time and price

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button