Destiny 2 Season 17 Dungeon Release Time, Date and Rewards

If you plan to master the new destiny 2 Dungeon in Season of the Haunted is everything you need to know about it, including the exact release time in your region, right here!

The new season of destiny 2 is now available with brand new activities, quest lines, weapons and cosmetics. But veteran fans already know it only gets better as the season progresses. Bungie plans to launch a new dungeon this Friday destiny 2.

  • CHECK THIS: Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone will no longer receive updates starting with Season 1

Unlike raids, there isn’t much competition worldwide to be the first squad to finish the dungeons, but people still look forward to jumping into the new dungeon as soon as possible. So what are you waiting for?

Destiny 2 Season 17 Dungeon Release Time, Date and Rewards

The new dungeon in destiny 2 will be available on May 27 at 10am PT/1pm ET/5pm UTC/6pm BST/7pm CEST. The starting level for the normal difficulty level of the dungeon is 1550. Unfortunately, the requirements for the master level of difficulty will only be announced at the start of the dungeon.

Bungie made it clear that they will let players explore and discover the new dungeon at their own pace and in their own way, but the developer revealed all the rewards you can get for completing this dungeon:

  • 1 legendary armor set per class
    • Artifice versions can also be purchased through Master difficulty
  • 4 legendary new weapons
  • 2 Legendary Reprized Weapons
  • 1 exotic weapon
  • 1 Exotic Catalyst
  • 1 exotic accessory (ship or sparrow)
  • 2 Legendary Emblems

How to get access to the new dungeon

If you have already purchased the Digital Deluxe Edition of The Witch Queen expansion, you will get free access to the new dungeon and the next dungeon in season 19.

In case you don’t have the Digital Deluxe Edition, you can buy Eververse’s The Witch Queen dungeon key for 2000 Silver, which will unlock access to both upcoming dungeons.

destiny 2 is available now for free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Stadia and PC.

https://www.dualshockers.com/destiny-2-season-17-dungeon-release-time-date-and-rewards/ Destiny 2 Season 17 Dungeon Release Time, Date and Rewards

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button