Diablo Immortal release time and system requirements

Finally, after a long wait, Diablo Immortal will be coming to both mobile and PC within a day. If you want to know the exact release time and if your device can run the game, read this article Diablo Immortal release time and system requirements.

After multiple delays and closed beta testing, Diablo Immortal is coming to Android, iOS, and PC. With release just around the corner, Blizzard has officially revealed the schedules for multiple regions. Interestingly, players who want to try the game on PC can preload it. Below is the article that will walk you through the whole process of getting started on a PC.

MORE: How to preload Diablo Immortal on iOS, Android and PC

Diablo Immortal global release time

Diablo Immortal will be available for the supported platforms at 10am PT / 6pm BST, 7pm CEST and 2pm BRT on June 2nd and 2am KST and 3am AEST on June 3rd. Players who have pre-registered the game can keep an eye on their respective app stores as the game may be released slightly earlier for them.

Note that players from Taiwan, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macau and Vietnam (PC only) can play the game June 22. There will be dedicated servers for the mentioned regions for a better gaming experience.

What are the system requirements for Diablo Immortal?

Here are the basic requirements for the game to run smoothly on PC, Android and iOS. Devices that don’t meet these requirements face crashes and lags.

Android

  • operating system – Android 5.0 or higher
  • processor – Snapdragon 600 or Exynos 9611
  • R.A.M. – 2GB+
  • storage – At least 3GB
  • graphic card – Mali-G72 MP3 or Adreno 512

iOS

  • model – Higher than iPhone 6s
  • operating system – iOS11
  • storage – At least 4GB

personal computer

  • memory: 4GB of RAM
  • operating system: Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 10 / Windows 11 (64-bit)
  • CPU: Intel Core i3 or AMD FX-8100 or
  • graphic card: NVIDIA® GeForce GTX 460, ATI Radeon HD 6850 or Intel HD Graphics 530
  • storage – At least 25GB

https://www.dualshockers.com/diablo-immortal-release-time-system-requirements/ Diablo Immortal release time and system requirements

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button