Dragon Age 4 could get new information today, according to the leaker

Tom Henderson, a well-known industry insider known for his Electronic Arts-related leaks, hints at an imminent information leak for dragon age 4 in his last tweet.

We’re already in June, and that clearly means there’s plenty of reveals, showcases, and teasers to come over the next few weeks. While we’ll see some PlayStation-related announcements later today during the State of Play showcase, it seems like there’s more things to look forward to.

  • CHECK THIS: Battlefield 2042 All-Out Warfare Gets Classic Maps, Battle Pass System Explained

less than an hour ago, Tom Henderson shared a tweet trying to vaguely hint at an upcoming Dragon Age 4 teaser or informational release today, but his attempt to make it sound vague doesn’t seem to be working!

EA reportedly has something to tell/show us about Dragon Age 4 today

So, Tom Henderson shared three tweets today with three clues that linking them together will get you Dragon Age EA.

His first tweet features a dragon GIF, while the second shows Matt Daemon in an “aging process.” His last tweet includes the word “nEAring” which shouldn’t be spelled that way unless someone wants to point to EA!

So it’s not too hard to figure out what Henderson is implying dragon age 4. The leaker claims that new information or trailers should be dropped at today 10am PT/1pm ET/5pm UTC/7pm CEST.

While we recommend that you take this with a grain of salt, the leaker has been particularly trustworthy with its recent leaks of Electronic Arts titles Battlefield 2042.

So far we haven’t seen any of that dragon age 4 apart from a short cinematic trailer and some concept art. Tom Henderson claims today’s info drop won’t be anything big. So don’t expect a gameplay trailer to suddenly be released today.

https://www.dualshockers.com/dragon-age-4-might-receive-new-information-today-as-per-leaker/ Dragon Age 4 could get new information today, according to the leaker

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button