ESO Server Status and Maintenance Schedule Today (May 18)

IT Servers are now down due to ongoing console maintenance, but you can check today when exactly the downtime will end.

The Elder Scrolls Online Players already know that Wednesday is dedicated to the game’s weekly server maintenance. However, the duration of the maintenance usually differs from one week to another, as sometimes the developers need more time to apply the new changes and improve the overall experience.

  • CHECK THIS: The Legend of Zelda BOTW is getting an amazing visual upgrade on PC

Similar to the previous week The Elder Scrolls Online Mega servers in North America and Europe are currently undergoing maintenance and you will no longer be able to log into the game.

ESO server status and maintenance schedule today

According to an official tweet by Bethesda Support, The Elder Scrolls Online Maintenance has already started at 1am PT/4am ET/8am UTC/9am BST/10am CEST. The downtime is expected to continue 8 hours at least, which means you can get back to your adventure 9am PT/12pm ET/4pm UTC/5pm BST/6pm CEST.

  • CONTINUE READING: Need for Speed ​​3 Remaster in Unreal Engine 5 rules

early next month, The Elder Scrolls Online Players will receive the brand new High Isle expansion, which is set to come in three iterations, or episodes. The new expansion adds a brand new region to the game that will keep you entertained for a long time as you explore and discover its mysterious locations. Keep in mind that the new expansion will be available for PC players first and will later hit consoles in June 2022.

The Elder Scrolls Online is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC. You can play it for free through Xbox or PC Game Pass subscription. It is also worth noting that all extensions up Morrowind are available for free with Game Pass.

https://www.dualshockers.com/eso-server-status-and-maintenance-schedule-today-may-18/ ESO Server Status and Maintenance Schedule Today (May 18)

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button