FFXIV Housing Update, Server Maintenance Time & Lottery Results

Square Enix is ​​reissuing its FFXIV Case Feature this week with a big update that fans across all platforms will want to know about.

A new Final Fantasy 14 update provided by the development team will release all the major lottery results after delays and issues with the new system that went live with the Endwalker expansion.

Here’s what you need to know about the dates for the new FFXIV Housing Lottery results and upcoming server maintenance scheduled for this week.

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

BridTV

1949

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/zTTtd6bnhFs/hqdefault.jpg

783914

783914

center

26546

When is the new FFXIV Housing Lottery update?

Square Enix has confirmed that on May 16th they will be conducting maintenance to restore the correct results to the FFXIV Housing Lottery, which will also lift temporary lot locks and relocations. The FFXIV maintenance begins at 3am BST on May 16th and is scheduled to last for eight hours, with all worlds being taken offline during the process. The new FFXIV Housing update will go live after this downtime ends, which is currently scheduled for Monday May 16th at 11:00am BST.

As mentioned above, this maintenance is very important as it fixes identified bugs and properly forwards lottery results for affected parcels to the appropriate servers.

Other changes are:

  • Lottery winning numbers are displayed correctly and land purchases can be completed accordingly.
  • Temporary suspensions of property purchases and relocations are lifted.

Any changes to this schedule will be shared by Square Enix through its social media platforms and are an important first part of the restoration of the FFXIV Housing Lottery. After this update goes live and successfully resolves the issues originally removed from the game, Square Enix will begin phase two later in the month.

Anyone who receives a winning lottery number must complete their land purchase by Thursday 26 May 14:59 (GMT) / 15:59 (BST) / Friday 27 May 00:59 (AEST). . This is the official deadline and the start of the next FFXIV lottery cycle across all platforms.

A message from Square Enix explains: “The next lottery cycle will start promptly on Thursday 26 May at 15:00 (GMT) / 16:00 (BST) / Friday 27 May at 01:00 (AEST ), at this point you lose the opportunity to claim land won during this lottery. We’ll announce that deadline again as it gets closer, so please don’t forget to claim your land.”

The new lottery cycle follows the regular 5-day entry period and 4-day results period, meaning you should be able to follow the system as it worked earlier in 2022.

https://www.dualshockers.com/ffxiv-housing-update-server-maintenance-time-lottery-results/ FFXIV Housing Update, Server Maintenance Time & Lottery Results

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button