Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 184 release date, time and spoilers

Chapter 184 of Jujutsu Kaisen will feature a fight between Panda and Kashimo which according to the spoilers will be pretty amazing.

Like every week the leaks for new things Jujutsu Kaisen Chapters appear before the official release of the chapter. The previous chapter was as amazing as we all accept the ones to come. It mainly focused on Hakari’s cursed technique. It is revealed that Hakari’s CT is based on a pachinko game and a romantic manga. Finally, at the end of the chapter, Hakari hits the jackpot, making his upcoming attack more deadly. He can break his G-War staff and defeat him in battle.

According to new spoilers, the upcoming chapter shifts the focus from Hakari and Charles to the panda, hinting at an even bigger fight.

  • More: List of the 5 best horror movies coming out in 2022

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official teaser trailer

BridTV

8019

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official teaser trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/WGiUXKgdIu4/hqdefault.jpg

945915

945915

center

26546

Release date and time of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 184

Chapter 184 of Jujutsu Kaisen is slated for an official release on Manga Plus and Viz Media Sunday May 15, 2022or Monday, May 16, 2022, based on your location. And here is the schedule that the new chapter will follow.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. (May 15)
  • Central Time: 10:00 a.m. (May 15)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 a.m. (May 15)
  • UK time: 4:00 p.m. (15 May)
  • European time: 17:00 (May 15)
  • Indian Time: 8:30pm (May 15)
  • Japan time: 00:00 (May 16)

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 184 spoilers

The upcoming chapter is titled Tokyo No. 2 Colony, Part 3 and starts with Panda sitting on metal containers and saying that this time he’s not a panda but a teddy bear. Then he senses at least 3 corpses somewhere nearby. Panda then notices that Hajime Kashimo is arriving, after which he tries to act like a real panda, but Kashimo recognizes him.

Panda says all he has to do is find and deal with Angle while all battles are Hakari’s responsibility. But due to the random entry rule of the culling game, panda is forced into the battle. He still tries to avert the fight by running on his four legs, but Kashimo starts following him. Kashimo calls for Kogane and asks if Panda is a player, to which Kogane agrees.

Kashimo quickly chases Panda and delivers a violent punch to him. His punch is then compared to Fushiguro Nue. After receiving a powerful punch from him, Panda switches to gorilla mode and starts fighting him with his drumming beat.

  • More: 5 best short anime series to binge watch in one day

Nothing works for Panda and Kashimo keeps beating him and starts asking about Sukuna. Panda wonders what he has to do with Sukuna and says he doesn’t know anything about him. But Kashimo reluctantly believes him and tries to divulge information about Sukuna, saying that if he tells him about Sukuna, he won’t kill him. Panda’s rhino sister comes to his rescue, but Kashimo overwhelms her with a single attack.

https://www.dualshockers.com/jujutsu-kaisen-chapter-184-release-date-time-and-spoilers/ Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 184 release date, time and spoilers

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button