Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 186 release date, time and spoilers

Defeating Panda was easy, but Hakari is incredibly strong. According to the spoilers of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 186, Kashimo is helpless against Hakari.

The last chapter of Jujutsu Kaisen focused on Panda and its emotionally moving backstory. As a child, Panda received no affection from his family; In fact, he was left all alone to survive on his own. Panda really wanted to play with others and make new friends and even threw the ball that Santa gave him into the river. After the sister gorilla makes his mistake clear, he decides to get Panda a new ball and be kind to him. But the father wants something else, so he takes the gorilla and sister and leaves panda behind forever.

At the end of the previous chapter, Hakari appears to be rescuing Panda, and Kashimo is happy to see him. According to the spoilers, the new chapter will now shift its focus from Panda to Kashimo and Hakari. The two will engage in a gruesome battle where Hakari will be able to overpower Kashimo.

  • More: 7 Marvel Villains Who Should Be Featured in the MCU After Gorr the God Butcher

Release date and time of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 186

Chapter 186 of Jujutsu Kaisen is scheduled for release on Sunday 29 May 2022or Monday, May 30, 2022, depending on your location. You can read the new chapter on Manga Plus or Viz Media official website.

This is the time when the new chapter will be released in different places.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. (May 29)
  • Central Time: 10:00 a.m. (May 29)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 a.m. (May 29)
  • UK time: 4:00 p.m. (29 May)
  • European Time: 5:00 p.m. (29 May)
  • Indian Time: 20:30 (29 May)
  • Japan time: 00:00 (May 30)

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 186 spoilers

The new chapter entitled Tokyo No. 2 Colony, Part 5 begins with Hakari hitting Kashimo hard, after which they both introduce themselves. Knowing that Kashimo has 100 points, Hakari jokingly asks if he would let him use his points. Kashimo agrees to his demand in exchange for Sukuna’s whereabouts.

Suddenly, Hakari is so full of cursed energy that his clothes start exploding. He says that with such an accumulation of power he can fly. Kashimo punches Hakari but he doesn’t feel any pain so his face is blank, which disappoints Kashimo. He hits Kashimo in return, which sends him flying. Hakari is so fast that immediately after the punch he moves next to Kashimo and kicks him, after which the fight starts over.

  • More: Production IG’s Top 5 Anime (The Creators of Ghost in the Shell: SAC_2045)

After struggling for a while, Hakari’s body accumulates an electrical charge, which discharges Kashimo and blows off his left arm. Kashimo tries to use this opportunity to attack him, but as he approaches Hakari, he notices that his arm is perfectly normal. When Hakari hit the jackpot, he got infinite cursed energy for 4 minutes and 11 seconds. Basically, he’s immortal at the moment and can’t feel pain. In addition, he can use as much domain extension as he wants provided he keeps hitting the jackpot.

https://www.dualshockers.com/jujutsu-kaisen-chapter-186-release-date-time-and-spoilers/ Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 186 release date, time and spoilers

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button