My time at Sandrock release date, time and PC system requirements

Did you enjoy yours Time in Portia until now? Well, now it’s time to venture into a western desert and expand your adventure! My time at Sandrock will be available in Early Access soon, and here we’ll go over some of the launch details, including release time.

If you’ve been a gamer for a long time, then you probably remember these harvest moon Series back to the 3DS era when it dominated the market as one of the greatest life simulators.

  • CHECK THIS: Destroy All Humans DLC leaked with new modes and online multiplayer

Hopefully over the past few generations we’ve seen a lot of new IPs popping up in the same genre and the My time series in particular is one of the outstanding new IPs that you should not miss.

With My time at Portiamany players started to fall in love with this new life simulator, and now that the developers are planning to launch a new iteration, fans can’t wait to enter Sandrock!

Release date and time of My Time at Sandrock Early Access

Before going into the details, remember that the Early Access version of My time at Sandrock will only be available on PC, while the full version will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and Nintendo Switch.

PC (Steam/Epic Games Store):

  • North America: May 25 at 7pm PT/10pm ET
  • Europe: May 26 at 2am UTC/3am BST/4am EDT
  • Australia and New Zealand: May 26 at 12pm AEST/2pm NZST

My time at Sandrock PC system requirements:

Minimum:

  • Operating system: win 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 | AMD FX-6300
  • Storage: 8GB of RAM
  • Graphic: Nvidia GeForce GTX760 | AMD Radeon 7950
  • DirectX: version 11
  • Storage: 20 GB available storage space
  • Additional Comments: Recommend installing Sandrock on SSD

Recommended:

  • Operating system: win 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i7-9700K | AMD Ryzen 7 2700X
  • Storage: 16GB of memory
  • Graphic: Nvidia GeForce GTX1060 | AMD Radeon RX580
  • DirectX: version 11
  • Storage: 20 GB available storage space
  • Additional Comments: Recommend installing Sandrock on SSD

Unfortunately, the price tag for the game hasn’t been announced yet as it’s not available for pre-order, but we do know that the Early Access price will be cheaper than the full version. According to the developers My time at Sandrock will remain in Early Access for at least a year.

https://www.dualshockers.com/my-time-at-sandrock-release-date-time-and-pc-system-requirements/ My time at Sandrock release date, time and PC system requirements

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button