One Piece Chapter 1051 release date, time and what to expect

The previous chapter of One piece ended the long-standing fight between Luffy and Kaido. Now everyone is wondering what’s in store for Luffy in Wano land. Well, Chapter 1051 won’t reveal the next bounty, but it will add a new member to the Straw Hat Pirates crew.

The fight between Monkey D. Luffy and Kaido gave us many memorable moments One piece. Kaido pushed Luffy to the limit, forcing the Straw Hat Pirates captain to reveal his Gear 5 transformation. Big Mom and King have already lost to Sanji and Zoro, and this new level allowed Luffy to finally defeat the Emperor of the Seas.

The battle is over now, but Luffy still has a long journey ahead of him. Honestly, it’s really exciting that the Straw Hat Pirates crew is about to embark on a new, unknown adventure.

  • More: The most powerful villains Luffy Faces in One Piece from Big Mom to Kaidou

Some early spoilers from One piece Chapter 1051 gives us a good idea of ​​what to expect from the upcoming chapter. However, the official chapter is still pending. The chapter is scheduled to be published on Sunday, June 5, 2022 at 8 a.m. PDT (Pacific Timing). The manga can be read on Viz Media and Manga Plus, but the chapter release time depends on your region. So here is the exact schedule to follow for these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 8 a.m. (June 5)
  • Central Time: 10 a.m. (June 5)
  • Eastern Time: 11 a.m. (June 5)
  • UK Time: 4pm (June 5th)
  • European time: 5 p.m. (June 5)
  • Indian Time: 8.30pm (June 5th)

Yamato will join the Straw Hats in One Piece Chapter 1051

The narrator has confirmed that Luffy won the fight against Kaido. Momonosuke is now the new shogun for the people of Onigashima. According to the narrator, one day Momo will be considered the best shogun wano country ever. Additionally, the chapter gives us a good look at Momo when he delivers his incredible speech to the people of Wano.

Luffy and the rest of the Straw Hats are ready for their next adventure, but they have a new member with them. Apparently, Yamato will ask to join the crew, and as expected, everyone will be happy to have Kaido’s daughter by their side.

https://www.dualshockers.com/one-piece-chapter-1051-release-date-time-and-what-to-expect/ One Piece Chapter 1051 release date, time and what to expect

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button