PUBG Server Status and Maintenance Schedule (May 10-11)

PUBG The server status will soon transition to the “down” state as the developers implement the backend changes to deploy Update 17.2 on PC.

PUBG Players on PC need to take a break from playing the game as the servers will be down for maintenance soon, and it’s going to be a long time!

  • CHECK THIS: Forza Horizon 6 is preparing to enter development, according to the job listing

Recently, PUBG Corp. announced that update 17.2 is ready to be rolled out on PC’s live servers, after being tested on test servers a few weeks earlier. This new update will further refine the spotter scope in the game as it has proven to be an extremely powerful weapon rig PUBG.

In addition, the new patch brings some balance changes for MK12 and Mini-14 weapons, as well as a new 1v1 range in training mode and some small map improvements.

  • CONTINUE READING: Need for Speed ​​Underground 2 Fan Remake in UE 4 is nothing short of an official remake

We will publish the official patch notes for this update in a separate article.

PUBG | Cyber ​​Threat Mk12 trailer

BridTV

9682

PUBG | Cyber ​​Threat Mk12 trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/-YZuwmlrG_U/hqdefault.jpg

999543

999543

center

26546

PUBG server status and maintenance schedule

According to the official Twitter Due to PUBG support, the game’s servers are going down for maintenance May 10 at 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET in North America and May 11 at 00:30 UTC/1:30 AM BST/2:30 PM CEST in Europe. The maintenance is expected to last 8 hours at least, which means the servers will be back online May 11 at 1:30 PM PT/4:30 AM ET/8:30 AM UTC/9:30 AM BST/10:30 AM CEST.

  • CONTINUE READING: Batman enters Matrix Awakens tech demo after Superman and Spider-Man

During server maintenance, players will not be able to log into the game and use the online features of PUBG. The update will bring dozens of gameplay, UI, world and server fixes.

PUBG is now available for free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC. You need an active PS Plus or Xbox Live Gold subscription to play it online on consoles.

https://www.dualshockers.com/pubg-server-status-and-maintenance-schedule-may-10-11/ PUBG Server Status and Maintenance Schedule (May 10-11)

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button