PUBG Server Status and Maintenance Schedule (May 24-25)

PUBG The server status will soon go into a “down” state as the developers try to optimize some backend systems.

Since it’s a free-to-play experience, the number of active players for PUBG has increased significantly on Steam and remains in the top 5 most played titles in the concurrent players list.

With such a large community, it’s important to keep the experience smooth and bug-free, which requires constant monitoring from the developers.

  • CHECK THIS: Insomniac Games’ multiplayer title is a brand new IP, according to the job ad

Today, PUBG Servers are maintained on PC to optimize some backend systems. Nothing needs to be downloaded after maintenance is complete.

PUBG Server Status and Maintenance Schedule (May 24-25)

PUBG become servers walk At May 24 at 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET or May 25 at 12:30 AM UTC/1:30 AM BST/2:30 PM CEST/10:30 AM AEST. Downtime is about to end 4 hourswhich means you expect the servers to come back online May 24th at 9:30pm PT or May 25th at 12:30am ET/4:30am UTC/5:30am BST/6:30am CEST/2:30pm AEST.

Keep in mind that this only affects PC players, while console players can continue playing the game without interruption.

  • CONTINUE READING: Someone made a Starfield demo in Unreal Engine 5 based on his screenshots

Recently, the developers rolled out update 17.2 for PUBG on PC and consoles, which brought tons of bug fixes as well as some important adjustments. It’s yet to be seen when the developers will deliver the next update, but expect more balancing adjustments to come in the near future as spotter scope still seems to be an issue.

PUBG is now available for free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC. No subscription to PS Plus or Xbox Live services is required to play on consoles.

https://www.dualshockers.com/pubg-server-status-and-maintenance-schedule-may-24-25/ PUBG Server Status and Maintenance Schedule (May 24-25)

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button