Rainbow Six Siege Update Y7S1.3 Patch Notes Today (May 10th)

Ubisoft has confirmed the release of a brand new update for Rainbow Six Siege later today (May 10th), which will unfortunately result in some server downtime on all platforms.

Whether you’re dying to find out what bugs have been fixed in the latest update, or just waiting to jump right back in, you can find the full server maintenance schedule and patch notes further down in this article.

  • ALSO IN THE NEWS: Forza Horizon 6 is preparing to enter development, according to the job listing

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Elite Kaid trailer

BridTV

9921

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Elite Kaid trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Gd_YO5r_KfA/hqdefault.jpg

1009815

1009815

center

26546

Maintenance schedule for Rainbow Six Siege servers

As the official confirms Rainbow Six Siege Twitter account, today’s maintenance will take about 60 minutes. Downtime starts at different times for each platform. Below are the official details for consoles and PC:

  • PC/Stadia/Luna: 9am EDT / 1pm UTC
  • Xbox: 10am EDT / 2pm UTC
  • PlayStation: 11am EDT / 3pm UTC

Full patch notes for the latest Rainbow Six Siege Update can be found later in this article.

  • CONTINUE READING: The Last of Us: Part II modders discover new Battle Royale assets

Rainbow Six Siege Update Y7S1.3 Patch Notes (May 10th)

Below are the official patch sizes and notes for May 10th Rainbow Six Siege To update.

Y7S1.3 PATCH SIZE

Below are the download sizes for each platform.

  • Ubisoft Connect: 480MB
  • Steam: 394MB
  • Xbox One: 660MB
  • Xbox Series X: 655 MB
  • PS4: 551MB
  • PS5: 480MB

TROUBLESHOOTING

WAY OF PLAY

  • FIXED – Shield mounted on Blackbeard can block stun grenades.
  • FIXED – Defenders’ gadgets become indestructible if they are powered down or killed while holding the gadget.
  • FIXED – Devices are indestructible if bumped while holding the device.

OPERATOR

  • FIXED – Amaru cannot use Garra Hook to get to the top of Emerald Plains left tower

USER EXPERIENCE

  • FIXED – Operator portrait is unequipped after purchasing a pack and pressing the Equip All button.
  • FIXED – Crosshair becomes a white dot for Montagne under multiple conditions.
  • FIXED – Camera issues during replay on Emerald Plains.

Details of the new Rainbow Six Siege You can find the May 10 update on the official Ubisoft website.

https://www.dualshockers.com/rainbow-six-siege-update-y7s1-3-patch-notes-today-may-10/ Rainbow Six Siege Update Y7S1.3 Patch Notes Today (May 10th)

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button