Shikimori isn’t just a cute episode 3 release date time and synopsis

Are you waiting to see the sweet love story between Izumi and Shikimori? The wait won’t be long as episode 3 of Shikimori is not just a cutie will be out soon.

If anime captures your imagination with a piece of romantic comedy, then it does Shikimori is not just a cutie is one of the best currently running anime. It’s the perfect time to start this anime as only two episodes of the series have been released so far and the third one is coming soon. It’s a story about two high school lovers, Izumi and Shikimori. Shikimori is a well-known girl at school for her gorgeous looks, and she’s also super strong. Izumi, on the other hand, is also an attractive teenager but usually gets into trouble. But Shikimori always gets them back and saves him like a savior.

  • More: Spy X Family Episode 3 release date, time and synopsis

Shikimori is not just a cute girl | Official trailer

BridTV

9064

Shikimori is not just a cute girl | Official trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/utyXdk4G0-w/hqdefault.jpg

975175

975175

center

26546

Shikimori is not just a cute episode 3 release date and time

The new episode 3 of Shikimori is not just a cutie will release on Saturday, April 23, 2022or Sunday, April 24th, 2022, depending on your location. You can officially watch the new episode on Crunchyroll once it’s released.

The episode release timing will also differ due to the simultaneous release. So here is the schedule to follow.

  • Pacific Time: 11:15 a.m. PDT (April 23)
  • Central Time: 1:15 p.m. CST (April 23)
  • Eastern Time: 2:15 p.m. EST (April 23)
  • UK Time: 7:15pm BST (April 23)
  • European time: 20:15 CEST (April 23)
  • Indian Time: 23:45 IST (April 23)
  • Japan Time: 3:15 a.m. JST (April 24)

Shikimori isn’t just a cute part of Episode 2

A sports tournament is organized at school, which includes various games such as volleyball, basketball and football. Izumi decides to take part in soccer while Shikimori chooses to play volleyball. As the game begins, Shikimori comes to cheer on Izumi as their game is about to begin. But it seems like Izumi’s bad luck won’t leave him alone.

After being badly injured in the game, Shikimori takes him to the nurse’s room. Izumi is embarrassed that Shikimori had to take care of him again. While playing with Izumi’s hair, Shikimori finds a scar on his head and asks how he got it. Izumi replies that he has scars all over his body.

  • More: Black Clover Chapter 331 spoilers reveal the dark truth about Wizard King

Shikimori says that she cares for him very much, so he should stay by her side as much as possible. While walking to her volleyball game, Izumi says he can protect her too. Shikimori teases him by saying that she should then hide in his bed with him, causing Izumi to blush.

Now the volleyball game begins, and the other team member Kamiya easily scores. Meanwhile, the boys lose the soccer game, leaving Izumi and Inuzuka to watch the volleyball game. After noticing that Shikimori’s team is losing, Izumi starts cheering them loudly. Watching her boyfriend cheer her on, Shikimori becomes more serious in the game and wins more points. Eventually the match is over and Shikimori’s team wins the match.

After the match, Shikimori and Neko become famous at their school and everyone wants to spend time with her. Suddenly, Inuzuka notices a soccer ball coming right in Izumi’s face, but he pushes it away and gets hit by the ball instead. Shikimori starts to get jealous when she sees the two best friends taking care of each other while her fans love her new angry look.

On the way home, Izumi is busy thinking about everything that happened at school. He is about to fall off the stairs, but as usual, Shikimori saves him. She then complains to him that she is leaving school alone and spending more time with Inuzuka than with him. Izumi tells her that he wanted to wait for her at the school entrance, after which they go home together.

https://www.dualshockers.com/shikimoris-not-just-a-cutie-episode-3-release-date-time-and-recap/ Shikimori isn’t just a cute episode 3 release date time and synopsis

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button