Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 8 release date and time

Join Arc and Ariane in their adventures with the new installment of the series. Here’s when the Skeleton Knights in another world Episode 8 appears.

As the series nears the end of Season 1, Arc’s journey alongside Ariane becomes more and more exciting. Meet new people, fight against all kinds of magical monsters, groups of assassins and deadly animals, and the series has a lot to offer. The previous episode ended with the comment that fans are having a hard time waiting for the new one. The ninja girl that Arc previously met in Diento City is back on Rhoden Island. And this time she’s not wearing her mask. Will she join Arc and Ariane on their journey, or does she have her own plans? We’ll find out in the new episode.

  • More: Production IG’s Top 5 Anime (The Creators of Ghost in the Shell: SAC_2045)

Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 8 release date and time

The new episode of the show will be officially released on Thursday, May 26, 2022which you can watch on Crunchyroll.

Here is the time when episode 8 of Skeleton Knights in another world is published in various places.

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 a.m. (May 26)
  • Central Time: 9:30 a.m. (May 26)
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 a.m. (May 26)
  • UK Time: 3:30pm (26 May)
  • European Time: 4:30 p.m. (May 26)
  • Indian Time: 20:00 (26 May)
  • Japan time: 11:30 p.m. (May 26)

Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 7 Summary

Arc wonders if his skeletal body is really a curse or not, so he tries to cast his own spell on his hand. To Arc’s surprise, he gets the flesh from his hand back, but after a few seconds it turns back into a skeletal hand. He tries the magic a few more times, but it doesn’t work. This confirms that his condition is indeed due to a curse.

Arc and Ariane continue their journey to Olav to free more elf slaves. As they plan to take a shortcut through the forest to reach the city, a lady warns them of the stalked wolves. But they still plan to take the shortcut. On the other hand, Yuriarna will visit the Grand Duchy of Limbult as soon as possible.

As she walks through the forest, Ariane says that the bridal veil made from the haunted wolf’s tail would be a perfect gift for her sister. Eventually, they are attacked by the wolves and Arc notices a magic ring on the leg of the wolf leader. Once Arc destroys the ring, the wolves will stop attacking and disappear into the forest.

  • More: List of 5 Best Thriller Movies Coming in 2022

Yuriarna follows the same path and is attacked by a group of men. Realizing the threat, Ponta leads Arc to the location where Yuriarana and everyone else from the group are killed. The wolf pack arrive again, but this time they help Arc defeat the group. Arc attempts to bring Yuriarana and her guards back to life, and he is able to save most of them. Yuriarana begins to believe that an angel of God has come to save her life. The arc begins to question whether or not he did the right thing in bringing the dead back to life. Eventually they reach Rhoden Island and meet the same ninja girl that Arc met in Diento.

https://www.dualshockers.com/skeleton-knight-in-another-world-episode-8-release-date-and-time/ Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 8 release date and time

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button