Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 9 release date and time

Time to enjoy the crazy adventures of Arc, an otaku stuck in another world Skeleton Knights in another world episode 9

We finally got a proper introduction to the ninja girl Arc met in the town of Diento. She appears to be carrying out a similar mission as Ariane, rescuing her people, known as the Beast People, from human capture. Arc and Ariane agree to help her, making her adventurous journey even more amazing. The introduction of Goemon made the previous episode even more awesome as Arc got a new friend who seems to be just as strong. Now it’s time to find out in the upcoming episode how the team will proceed to free the slaves and whether they will be successful in their mission or not.

  • More: The best movies coming out in June 2022

Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 9 release date and time

Episode 9 of Skeleton Knights in another world is scheduled for an official release Thursday, 06/02/2022. You can watch the new episode on Crunchyroll’s official website.

Here is the schedule that the new installment will follow due to their simultaneous release in different regions.

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 a.m. (June 2nd)
  • Central Time: 9:30 a.m. (June 2nd)
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 a.m. (June 2nd)
  • UK Time: 3:30pm (2nd June)
  • European Time: 4:30 p.m. (June 2nd)
  • Indian Time: 20:00 (June 2nd)
  • Japan time: 11:30 p.m. (June 2nd)

Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 8 Summary

The ninja girl reunites with Arc upon her arrival on Rhoden Island. She introduces herself as Chiyome from the Jinshin clan. Like Ariane, Chiyome searches for her beasts who enslave the humans. Chiyome asks Arc why he called her a ninja when they first met? Arc replies that where he belongs, the people who dress like them are called ninjas.

Chiyome says that it is a secret name known only to the people of her clan and that it was given to them by their great founder. Arc concludes that another Japanese must have reached their world 600 years ago, whom they call the great founder. Chiyome enlists Arc’s help to free her people. He replies that he gave his word to help Ariane now, so it won’t be possible. But Ariane steps forward and decides to work together to save her people as well.

  • More: The best animated films coming out in 2022

It shows that Dakares was the one who sent his people to kill Yuriana. Suspecting a counterattack, Cetrion decides to send him somewhere safe. Arc, Ariane and Chiyome eventually reach the city of Etzat. Chiyome tells both of her plan and tells them to attack the city to create a diversion while other ninjas will infiltrate other locations. Arc says they will fight to the end to save their people.

Chiyome introduces Goemon, another ninja of her clan. Arc begins to realize that Hanzo named himself after Hatori Hanzo and Chiyome is named after Mochizuki Chiyome while Goemon’s name was after another famous ninja, Ishikawa Goemon. Everyone is ready for the attack led by Goemon and Arc. Both wreak havoc on the city, but get stuck in their own attacks afterwards.

https://www.dualshockers.com/skeleton-knight-in-another-world-episode-9-release-date-and-time/ Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode 9 release date and time

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button