Spy x Family Episode 6 release time, date and preview announced

Anya Forger finally secured her admission to the Elite Eden Academy and now everyone is excited for her first day at the school. Well, in episode 6 of Spy x familyAnya will meet several other students and some of them will not be so welcoming.

Spy x family is another ambitious project by Wit Studio and CloverWorks. So far, the community has loved every episode of the new anime series for its animation, voice acting, and linear yet compelling story. Ironically, in the fifth episode, Twilight plays the role of a spy to fulfill Anya’s wish before she enters the school. For this, Twilight takes help from every other spy in the agency. Even though the whole RPG drama was pretty expensive, the agency is still playing along because they trust Twilight.

Of course everything Twilight did is for the mission. However, Twilight has also developed feelings for his fake family, and even he doesn’t deny that fact. Well, each episode the Forger family faces a unique problem and everyone is excited to see what Mission 6 has to offer.

  • More: Love, Death & Robots Season 3 trailer is winning the internet with a look at Jibaro

Spy x Family| Official Trailer | Netflix

BridTV

9952

Spy x Family| Official Trailer | Netflix

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/CCXLUQzuigw/hqdefault.jpg

1010682

1010682

center

26546

Spy x Family Episode 6 release time

Episode 6 of Spy x family is to be released worldwide on Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 8:30 a.m. PDT (Pacific Timing).

As this is a simulcast release, Episode 6’s release time will vary by region. So, here’s the exact release schedule for the next one Spy x family Consequence:

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 a.m. PDT (May 14)
  • Central Time: 10:30 a.m. CDT (May 14)
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 a.m. EDT (May 14)
  • UK time: 16:30 GMT (May 14)
  • European time: 17:30 CEST (May 14)
  • Indian Time: 21:00 IST (May 14)

Anime enthusiasts can watch the latest episodes of Spy x family on Crunchyroll. Also, the latest anime show from Wit Studio is also available on Netflix in some regions.

  • More: One Piece fans are excited to see a Hindu deity reference in the latest chapter

Spy x Family Episode 6 Preview

Keeping up with the tradition of the show, the preview of Spy x family Episode 6 has no dialogue, but it’s enough to get us excited about the events ahead. In the preview we can see Anya’s first day at school where she meets some new teachers. That being said, she’s likely to make some new friends, and it would be refreshing to see Anya interacting with someone her own age. But unfortunately some spoiled students make it difficult for Anya too.

https://www.dualshockers.com/spy-x-family-episode-6-release-time-date-preview-revealed/ Spy x Family Episode 6 release time, date and preview announced

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button