Spy x Family Episode 7 Release Time, Date and Preview Explained

After overcoming multiple obstacles, Anya has finally secured her place at the elite Eden Academy. However, on her first date, she beats the boy she was supposed to befriend. Now everyone is excited to see how Twilight will overcome this crisis in Episode 7 Spy x family.

Anya tried her best to keep calm when she was bullied on her first day at the academy. However, she reaches her breaking point with Damion Desmond, attacking the very person crucial to Twilight’s mission. On the one hand, Twilight is freaking out about the current situation. However, Henry Henderson thinks that Anya was quite elegant in standing up for her friend.

It’s the first time Twilight has to rely on other people for the mission, so obviously this situation is difficult for the world’s greatest spy. Still, it would be exciting to see how he turns things in his favor now.

  • More: Fire Force Season 3 officially confirmed with a new mobile game

Spy x Family Episode 7 release time

Episode 7 of Spy x family to be published worldwide Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 8:30 a.m. PDT (Pacific Timing). However, the release time is the consequence varies by region. So here is the exact release schedule for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 a.m. PDT (May 21)
  • Central Time: 10:30 a.m. CDT (May 21)
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 a.m. EDT (May 21)
  • UK time: 16:30 GMT (21 May)
  • European time: 17:30 CEST (21 May)
  • Indian Time: 21:00 IST (21 May)

You can watch the upcoming episode of Spy x family on Crunchyroll, which offers both subbed and subbed versions of the anime series. In some regions, Netflix is ​​also releasing the new episodes of the anime according to the indicated schedule.

Spy x Family Episode 7 Preview Teases Loid Before More Problems

The studio has released an official preview of the seventh episode of Spy x family. The promo doesn’t give too much away, but we can see that Anya will try to apologize to someone in her own hilarious way.

Damion is still bruised from his last confrontation with Anya and it’s safe to say he won’t let Anya get any closer. So that’s something that Twilight will try to solve. Thankfully, Becky Blackbell is still holding on to Anya, so at least she’s found a boyfriend for now. But Loid would want Anya to focus on making things better with Damion because that’s the only way he could get closer to Donovan Desmond.

https://www.dualshockers.com/spy-x-family-episode-7-release-time-date-preview-explained/ Spy x Family Episode 7 Release Time, Date and Preview Explained

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button