Spy x Family Episode 9 release time and preview

Spy x family finally, Yuri, Yor’s brother, who learned that his beloved sister is married, introduced us to us. Interestingly, Yuri works for the State Security Service and he knows that a spy named “Twilight” is actively working on something. But what he doesn’t know is that his sister is married to the same person he’s hunting on behalf of the government.

Yuri hasn’t even told Yor about his job; However, Loid immediately sees through Yuri’s lies. Loid obviously wants to protect his fake family, so he acts like Yor’s husband to get Yuri off his back. However, Yuri senses that something is suspicious about Loid and Yor’s marriage and asks the couple to kiss in front of him to prove their love for each other. Now everyone is excited to see how things will pan out for Twilight in the next installment.

  • More: Attack on Titan Writer creates a new graphic for Spy x Family

Episode 9 of Spy x family is to be released worldwide on Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 8:30 a.m. PDT (Pacific Timing). But of course, due to the time difference, the release time varies by region. So, here’s when you’ll get the next episode in these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 a.m. PDT (June 4)
  • Central Time: 10:30 a.m. CDT (June 4)
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 a.m. EDT (June 4)
  • UK time: 16:30 GMT (4 June)
  • European time: 17:30 CEST (4 June)
  • Indian Time: 21:00 IST (June 4th)

Spy x family can be streamed on Crunchyroll in both subtitled and dubbed formats. Apart from that, the subtitled version of the series is also available on Netflix.

Spy x Family will give Yuri a hard time from Episode 9 onwards

It can be assumed that Yuri will accept Loid as his sister’s husband, but that should make things even more difficult for the secret service agent. Yuri is still looking for Twilight, who he thinks wants to wreak havoc on the land. Of course, that’s not the case, and in fact it’s Loid who wants to keep the peace in the state, but Yuri obviously doesn’t believe that.

So everyone will turn against Yuri when the truth comes out. The state might think that Yuri and his sister worked with Twilight all along. In addition, Yor will not accept her brother’s hatred for the man she clearly likes.

https://www.dualshockers.com/spy-x-family-episode-9-release-time-and-preview/ Spy x Family Episode 9 release time and preview

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button