Stranger Things season 4 release time for Netflix

After almost three years stranger things returns to our lives with the long-awaited Season 4. The Duffer Brothers are ready to take the Hawkins gang on another upside down adventure. Judging by the official trailers, things are getting darker for each character in the final season. Well, if you’re longing to watch the new episodes of the American sci-fi horror series, here’s everything you need to know about the Season 4 release Time on Netflix.

stranger thingsis one of the most anticipated shows of 2022 for many fans. The third season of the TV show came in July 2019 and brought us eight spectacular episodes. Later that year, the streaming host officially confirmed that the show would return for Season 4. Unfortunately, the entire COVID-19 situation impacted the show’s production and that’s why it took the creators so long to wrap up the season.

At first, the end of Season 3 felt like a conclusion to the story, especially with what happened to Jim Hopper and Billy Hargrove. However, the last sequence from the previous season confirmed that this is not the end of the Hawkins children’s suffering. Additionally, the first eight minutes of the season 4 premiere episode established that there is one So There’s a lot we don’t know about Eleven yet. The new episodes are likely to unveil many mysteries about Jane Hopper’s childhood.

  • More: Does Max have powers in Season 4 of Stranger Things?

Stranger Things season 4 release time

Season 4 of stranger things will release them worldwide on Netflix Friday, May 27, 2022 at 12 p.m. PDT (Pacific Timing). The timing depends on your time zone. So here is the exact schedule you need to follow for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT (May 27)
  • Central Time: 2:00 p.m. CDT (May 27)
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 p.m. EDT (May 27)
  • UK time: 8:00 GMT (27 May)
  • European time: 9:00 a.m. CEST (27 May)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST (27 May)
  • Japan Time: 4:00 p.m. JST (May 27)
  • Australian Time: 5:00pm AEST (27 May)

What is the episode count of Stranger Things Season 4?

Netflix confirmed that the upcoming season of stranger things would contain a total of nine episodes. However, the creators have divided the entire season into two parts. Part 1 of the fourth season brings us the first seven episodes on May 27th, and the remaining two episodes will be released in July 2022.

Interestingly, each episode of stranger things Season 4 has a running time of more than an hour. So you could say Netflix has seven movies for you to stream this weekend. Nonetheless, here is the confirmed runtime for each episode of Season 4:

  • Episode 1 (The Hellfire Club): 1 hour 16 minutes
  • Episode 2 (Vecna’s Curse): 1 hour 15 minutes
  • Episode 3 (The Monster and the Superhero): 1 hour 3 minutes
  • Episode 4 (Dear Billy): 1 hour 17 minutes
  • Episode 5 (The Nina Project):1 hour 14 minutes
  • Episode 6 (The Dive): 1 hour 13 minutes
  • Episode 7 (The Massacre at Hawkins Lab): 1 hour 38 minutes
  • Episode 8 (Dad): 1 hour 25 minutes
  • Episode 9 (The Piggyback): 2 hours 30 minutes

https://www.dualshockers.com/stranger-things-season-4-release-time-for-netflix/ Stranger Things season 4 release time for Netflix

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button