The cast of ‘Abbott Elementary’ give ‘Celebrity Wheel of Fortune’ a laugh ahead of its winter premiere

LOS ANGELES — Get ready for an Abbott Elementary-filled night on ABC because tonight, three members of the Abbott Elementary cast will be on Celebrity Wheel of Fortune just an hour before their show’s winter premiere.

Abbott Elementary cast members Janelle James, Sheryl Lee Ralph and Chris Perfetti will play Celebrity Wheel of Fortune. Tonight they will spin the wheel and solve puzzles to win over $1 million for a charity of their choice. James will play on behalf of the Innocence Project charity, Ralph will play for DonorsChoose and Perfetti will play for GLSEN.

Then tune in to the winter premiere of Abbott Elementary, where the episode “Read-A-thon” offers all the comedic fun its fans have come to love. In this episode, Melissa and Janine’s respective classrooms will compete in a reading athon for the pizza prize, and Jacob and Gregory will team up to start a student podcasting club.

Watch “Celebrity Wheel of Fortune” tonight at 8pm EST/7pm CST, followed by “Abbott Elementary” at 9pm EST/8pm CST on ABC.

https://abc7.com/abbott-elementary-celebrity-wheel-of-fortune-sheryl-lee-ralph-quinta-brunson/12652709/ The cast of ‘Abbott Elementary’ give ‘Celebrity Wheel of Fortune’ a laugh ahead of its winter premiere

Laura Coffey

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button