Time and date of Genshin Impact 2.7 update release

As officially announced a few weeks ago, on May 31st, the long-awaited Genshin Impact update 2.7 is finally coming. Mihoyo has also revealed the exact times when players can get their hands on the new content. Read this article to know more about Genshin Impact 2.7 release time.

Update 2.7 will introduce Yelan’s and Xiao’s banners known as Discerner of Enigmas and Invitation to Mundane Life, respectively. In addition, leaks and speculation say that there will be a phase 2 with new banners.

If you haven’t gone through the announcement about Yelan and Xiao’s banners that was made a few weeks ago, let us walk you through it. Yelan is a Hydro character with a powerful bow as a weapon who works for the Ministry of Civil Affairs, while Xiao is an Anemo character and the only living member of the Yakshas group. You can also read more about the repeat signs at the following link.

MORE: Genshin Impact 2.7 Banner Rerun Characters Official Reveal, New Events

Genshin Impact 2.7 release time

According to the official schedule, the Genshin Impact servers will be undergoing maintenance on May 30th. The maintenance will last at least five hours, and then players can enjoy the newly arrived content. As always, players will receive a number of Primogems during this period, and if the maintenance takes longer, more Primogems will be sent as compensation. Below is the Genshin Impact 2.7 release time for multiple regions.

  • UK – 30 May 11pm BST (UK)
  • US – May 30, 3pm PST / 6pm EST
  • Europe – May 31, 00:00 CEST

WATCH THIS: Marvel’s canceled MMO gets some in-game visuals from its former UI designer

That’s all you need to know about Genshin Impact 2.7 release time. Visit our Guides and Game Updates section for more tips and tricks and the latest news on various games.

https://www.dualshockers.com/genshin-impact-2-7-release-time-date/ Time and date of Genshin Impact 2.7 update release

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button