Tomodachi Game Episode 7 release date, time and synopsis

We have yet to see what happens in the third phase of the game in the new episode. So here is the release schedule you need to follow to watch it Tomodachi game episode 7

With his perfect plan, Yuuichi is finally able to expose Tenji as a traitor, but the game isn’t over yet. Tenji finally realizes his mistake and now moves into the third phase of the game together with Yuuichi. The new, unexpected twists in the series make it even more worth watching. Since the series is designed for a total of 12 episodes, we are only halfway there. So there are definitely more surprises and shocking revelations in store for us in the upcoming episodes.

  • More: The best animated films coming out in 2022

Tomodachi Game | Official trailer

BridTV

9126

Tomodachi Game | Official trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/y-hPQ0-orMM/hqdefault.jpg

978299

978299

center

26546

Release date and time of Tomodachi Game Episode 7

The new episode 7 of Tomodachi game will release on Tuesday, May 17, 2022or Wednesday, May 18, 2022, depending on your location. You can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll. The release timing will also vary in different locations, so here’s the schedule you need to stick to.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. (May 17)
  • Central Time: 10:00 a.m. (May 17)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 a.m. (May 17)
  • UK time: 4:00 p.m. (May 17)
  • European time: 17:00 (May 17)
  • Indian Time: 8:30pm (May 17)
  • Japan time: 00:00 (May 18)

Tomodachi Game Episode 6 Summary

After being caught, Tenji wonders how Yuuichi figured out that he was the real culprit. Yuuichi then explains that he started planning from the start of the second game. He first got Shiho on his side by communicating with her through the taunting notes. But before he trusted her, he made sure she wasn’t the culprit. Next, Yuuichi plans to get Kokoragi on his side and also gives her the instructions using the notes. And this time, too, he initially confirmed that she was not the perpetrator.

Shibe and Tenji had to pass Yuuichi’s test, but it was clear Shibe was innocent when he himself stepped forward and took the special chance to reveal his own secret. Tenji asks why he waited for this moment and didn’t immediately expose him as the culprit? To this, Yuuichi replies that he would have gone wild after that and wrote a lot of things, and he didn’t want it to happen. As a final test of friendship, Yuuichi asks for their name tags and everyone gives Yuuichi their name tags.

Tenji wonders why he was the one Yuuichi thought was the traitor. He says that Tenji hasn’t been himself since the beginning of the game. Tenji steps forward when two people are arguing. But to his surprise, he caught a fight with Shibe as soon as the game started.

  • More: Best Movies & TV Series Coming This Week (May 16 – May 22, 2022)

Yuuichi eventually decides to go to the third game alone, for which he whispers a truth into Manabu’s ear that contradicts what he wrote in the bad-mouthing note. It is then revealed that Yuuichi has killed people in the past. As he is about to jump for game three, Tenji decides to go to game three with him. He tells Manabu that he didn’t have feelings for Shiho, but for Yuuichi. He then proves it by kissing Yuuichi. Finally, both enter the third game at the end of the episode.

https://www.dualshockers.com/tomodachi-game-episode-7-release-date-time-and-recap/ Tomodachi Game Episode 7 release date, time and synopsis

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button