Uncle from Another World Season 1 release date, time and number of episodes

Uncle from Another World, also known as Isekai Ojisan, is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hotondoshindeiru. It hasn’t been that long since the manga started, but it’s quite popular among the fans. After the manga was well received internationally, the creators decided to give it an anime adaptation in June 2021. And now it’s finally time for the official release of Uncle From Another World.

The upcoming series got its official trailer in last Netflix Geeked Week. As expected, the trailer promised the best entertainment, which is why the fans are eagerly awaiting the show. Well, it’s time to enjoy the upcoming anime comedy.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Uncle from Another World Season 1 will be officially released on Wednesday 6 July 2022. While the show airs on AT-X in Japan, Netflix has licensed the show for international fans. Netflix follows a concurrent release schedule for its shows, so this is the time the series will follow in different places.

  • Pacific Timing: 6:00 a.m. PST (July 6)
  • Central Timing: 8:00 a.m. CST (July 6)
  • Eastern Timing: 9:00 a.m. EST (July 6)
  • UK Timing: 2pm BST (July 6th)
  • Indian Timing: 18:30 IST (July 6)
  • Australian Timing: 11:00pm AEST (July 6th)

The first season of Isekai Ojisan will have a total of 13 episodes, and there is currently no news regarding the series’ renewal for a second season. But since the manga is currently in its seventh volume, there are a lot of things to cover after the first season.

What is Uncle from Another World about?

If you’re wondering what the show is about, then here’s a little premise about its story. After an accident, Takafumi’s uncle falls into a coma. He wakes up after seventeen years and shows an interest in gambling. Another bizarre thing that happened while he was in a coma is that he transported himself to another world and now he has returned with some magical powers. In the midst of all this, Takafumi tries to help his uncle adjust to the modern world.

https://www.dualshockers.com/uncle-from-another-world-season-1-release-date-time-and-episode-count/ Uncle from Another World Season 1 release date, time and number of episodes

Lindsay Lowe

World Time Todays is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@worldtimetodays.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button