Who is in the Final 4?

Three of the four teams that still have chances for the national title will compete for the first time in the men’s Final Four.

HOUSTON – The four teams that will be battling it out NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament Championship are now set. For the first time since 2011, there will be no No. 1 in the Final Four.

Instead, there will be a 9-seeded Florida Atlantic, a 5-seeded SDSU, a 5-seeded Miami and a 4-seeded UConn, which has won its four tournament games by averaging 22.5 points and is considered a prohibitive favorite , at 11-10 gem FanDuel Sportsbookto win everything.

Florida Atlantic, San Diego State and Miami will all three make their first appearances at the Final Four.

It is also the first time in March Madness history that the Final Four will not feature a team seeded better than No. 4.

Who is San Diego State playing next?

San Diego State will take on FAU in a not-so-classic 5v9 Final Four match. (San Diego State, a 57-56 victor over Creighton on Sunday, opened as a 1 1/2 point favorite.) Who saw this coming?

Who is Miami playing next?

Miami, number 5, secured last place in the Final Four and will face UConn. This will be Miami’s first ever trip to the Final Four.

When is the Final Four?

The Final Four will take place on Saturday April 1st in Houston, Texas. Florida Atlantic vs. San Diego St. begins at 6:09 p.m. ET (5:09 p.m. Houston time). The second Final Four matchup follows.

The men’s national championship will be held on Monday, March 3.

https://www.kvue.com/article/sports/ncaa/ncaab/march-madness/who-is-in-the-final-4/507-0d8fcc72-a821-4782-aa4e-ab7f17d08855 Who is in the Final 4?

Related Articles

Back to top button